AutoSync
What is Auto-Sync?
Sarah
Last Update één jaar geleden

Auto-Sync is a feature that automatically keeps your project data up to date — no need to manually sync!
When the blue toggle is on, Zeus continuously syncs your changes in the background.
If you're offline, your work is saved locally and synced once you're back online.
You'll see helpful messages if:
You're returning to a project after time away
Someone else made changes to the same project
You switch devices or go offline temporarily
You can turn Auto-Sync off anytime by clicking the toggle, and use the blue “Sync” button to manually sync when needed.
